Welcome to my blog!

This is the post excerpt.

                   ๐Ÿ™‹Hello Everyone๐Ÿ™‹

           !!Welcome to my New Blog!!

 It’s my first time trying this so I’m kind of nervous but hope you will all support me.

I’m a just a university student who loves to read books. 

I’m starting this blog so that I can share my passion for books with people around as books have always been my best mate in the times when there was no support for me.
Stay tuned for the upcoming book releases, reviews and top books suggestions for different genre and my personal life experience with books.

Please support me and comment suggestions, appreciations and disagreements or the things you won’t like about this blog.

Hope you all will like this blog.

See ya!!!

64 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!”

  1. Welcome, Priya! Excited to have you as a new part of the readerly blogging community ๐Ÿ™‚ Your site looks so beautiful already, and I can’t wait to see your posts โค Let me know if you have any questions as you get started.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Priya,
    Welcome to the blogging community! I always new I couldnโ€™t possibly read all the books I wanted to read, but my โ€œto be readโ€ list grew exponentially when I started blogging and reading other blogs. Your site looks really nice.
    Thank you for stopping by my book blog yesterday!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Yaay! Welcome to wordpress!!๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ
    Iโ€™m a college student too, second year. I was nervous too when I started blogging. I dont know if people will recognise my post, but Iโ€™m happy that I can share my insights and perspectives about stuffs. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Iโ€™m a book lover too. So Im looking forward for your book suggestions..โ˜บโ˜บโค

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hello Priya, lovely to connect with you via our blogs! I love book bloggers as I always find new books to add to my burgeoning tbr pile. I’m not a good example of a blogger, as I can go weeks without writing anything – so please do better than me! Hope you have a fabulous blogging adventure ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

